A Possible New Path

I once said that I path hop and it’s becoming increasingly true.

A while back I started working with dragons only to realize that it wasn’t my path. I’ve struggled with my failure and now I’m accepting it. I wasn’t meant to follow that path.

Strangely I’ve never considered modern Druidism as a viable path for me. Recently it seems more and more right. So much so I’m thinking of joining ADF.

But there’s a problem. I don’t know if they’ll expect me to leave Bast at the door. That’s something I refuse to do. We’ve worked together since before I even became a Pagan. I won’t ditch her for a new path I may not stick with.

Who knows where this could actually lead, or if it leads anywhere.

One thought on “A Possible New Path

Leave a Reply

