Yes! Blue Moon This Month! And a few other things

I live for blue moons and I always do something special.
Even though I don’t do much in the way of practicing. I plan to make some dragon’s blood and lavender incense to burn on the 31st. Screw libation wine. I have pink moscato, which is a slightly dry, sweet wine. At least, Liberty Creek’s is. I love that stuff and I’m not a drinker.

I also plan to cleanse my tarot card. Consider it a hard reset. If I didn’t know better I’d say the deck hates me. It needs another good cleaning. I haven’t touched it in 2 years.

I plan to set every stone on my altar out that night, too. Which reminds me, I need to get a picture of my altar. I still need a cat statue, but I’m not likely to ever find one big enough or small enough. Bast statues cost too much.

So yeah, blue moon.

Leave a Reply

