Sometimes I Wonder

Warning! Rant ahead.

Sometimes I wonder why I try to fix things. I wonder why I try to do the crowd funding thing.

Yep, that’s what has me wound up. Crowd funding. Trying to prove to a bunch of people with more money than sense why they should donate to me. Apparently my animals are not worthy of their over abundance of money and lack of sense. Sure, give all your money to the Flow Hive to support lazy bee keeping. Give all your money to the next big thing that you’ll forget in a week.

But for the love of the gods, don’t give your money to improvement of a small homestead that serves its community!

People are too disconnected from the things that actually worth their time.

Now, if you don’t mind I could use a little help sharing this.¬†http://igg.me/at/QBbaBGYH218

Leave a Reply

