A Few Changes

I’ve been thinking about how to keep up with posts recently and I came to a decision. I’ve decided that I don’t just want to talk about Paganism. The reason why is simple. I’m just one witch with a ton of things that make up my life and who I am. Running my family’s homestead is a huge part of that, but I still manage to work Paganism into things in small ways. So I’ll be adding posts about gardening, how my animals are doing, and thoughts on homesteading as a Pagan to what you get to see.

So, what comes after 31 Days of Witchcraft? I was thinking about doing 44 Days of Witchery once 31 Days is over. I find that helps my readers get to know me a little more and I like that. I find structured questions easier to answer than trying to corral my thoughts into one topic.

So, what do you think? What are some things you’d like to see me write about? I would really like to know!

Leave a Reply

