Let Me Tell You A Secret

This might seem a little odd, but it’s true.

I don’t like most books on Paganism. I don’t have a favorite or even one that I would point someone towards. There’s just something about them that irks me. I personally dislike every Pagan author I have ever read a book by.

You won’t see me bashing any of them, though. Just because I don’t like them doesn’t mean that someone else does. I don’t hate them, I just don’t like them. It’s a strange personal thing.

I find most Pagan books to be boring. It seems to me that their goal is put their readers to sleep rather than teach them anything. Who wants to spend money on a book like that? Not me.

That doesn’t mean that I’ve given up hope.

Leave a Reply

